Teachers

MANTACHIE HIGH SCHOOL

310 Mustang Drive/P.O. Box 38

Mantachie, MS  38855

662-282-4276 (Office)

662-282-4270 (FAX)

 

  #TheTach #HomeoftheMustangs 

Faculty/Staff Athletics Band Links Clubs/Activities/Students About Us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

FACULTY AND STAFF                                                             

               

NAME E-MAIL ADDRESS

Administrators/Counselor/Nurse/Computer Techs

Nanney, Michael
Superintendent
mnanney@itawambacountyschools.com

Wood, Millie A.

Principal

mwood@itawambacountyschools.com

Scribner, Regina W.

Assistant Principal

rwscribner@itawambacountyschools.com

Scribner, Susan

Guidance Counselor

sscribner@itawambacountyschools.com

Garner, Chad
Athletic Director
cgarner@itawambacountyschools.com
Lindsey, Lisa
School Nurse
ldlindsey@itawambacountyschools.com
Blake, Robert
Computer Technician
rblake@itawambacountyschools.com
Holland, Thomas
Computer Technician
tholland@itawambacountyschools.com

Grades 7-12 Faculty/Staff

Boren, Mary Beth

MHS Office

mboren@itawambacountyschools.com

Brasel, Kimberly

English III, English IV, Scholars' Bowl

kbrasel@itawambacountyschools.com

Bryan, Karen

Title I Aide

kcbryan@itawambacountyschools.com

Bucci, Anna Watson

Special Education Aide, HS and JH Assistant Cheer Coach

awatson@itawambacountyschools.com
Bunch, Megan
Introduction to Biology, Human Anatomy & Physiology, Junior Civitan Club Co-Sponsor
mwbunch@itawambacountyschools.com

Chatham, Stephanie

Self-Contained, HS Cheer Coach

schatham@itawambacountyschools.com

Clark, Wynne

Geometry, Algebra II, Mu Alpha Theta Sponsor

wclark@itawambacountyschools.com

Clayton, Thomas

Calculus, Advanced Math

twclayton@itawambacountyschools.com

Collier, Scott

High School Boys' Basketball Coach, Jr. High PE, JH Girls' Basketball Assistant Coach

spcollier@itawambacountyschools.com

Cooper, Lisa

Assistant Athletic Director, 8th Grade ICT2, Family Dynamics/Child Development, Cross Country Coach, Girls' Track Coach

lcooper@itawambacountyschools.com

Cox, B.J.
OD English, OD Math, , HS Tutorial, Head JH Baseball Coach, Assistant HS Baseball Coach, Assistant HS Football Coach
bjcox@itawambacountyschools.com

Cox, Jill

8th Grade English, TST

ccox@itawambacountyschools.com

Dean, Angela

Librarian/Media Specialist, Reading Club

acdean@itawambacountyschools.com

Dunaway, Shanna

7th Grade ICT1

scdunaway@itawambacountyschools.com

Elder, Michael

Junior High Boys' Basketball Coach, Advanced Geography, Government/Economics

melder@itawambacountyschools.com

Franks, C.W.

Intro to Ag, Meats 1, Meats 2, FFA

cwfranks@itawambacountyschools.com

Freeman, A.J.

Foundations of Algebra, Algebra I, High School Head Baseball Coach, HS Assistant Football Coach

afreeman@itawambacountyschools.com

Holsonback, Susan

8th Grade Pre-Algebra

sholsonback@itawambacountyschools.com

Gray, Dana
High School Band Director, 6th Grade Band, 7th Grade Band, Music Appreciation
dlmorton@itawambacountyschools.com

Hamblin, Charlie

English II, Compensatory Writing

cehamblin@itawambacountyschools.com

Jackson, Susan

Art I

sjjackson@itawambacountyschools.com

Montgomery, Kristi

High School Softball Coach, Jr. High Inclusion, Jr. High Tutorial

kmontgomery@itawambacountyschools.com

Moore, Lynn

Itawamba County School District Athletic Director

rlmoore@itawambacountyschools.com

Peoples, LaSonya

ISD

lparamasivam@itawambacountyschools.com

Pearce, Sonia

Junior High Girls' Basketball Head Coach, Kindergarten Assistant

spearce@itawambacountyschools.com

Plunk, Michelle

STEM, Graphic Design I/Graphic Design II, Personal Finance/Business Law, Yearbook, Website, Junior Civitan Sponsor

mrplunk@itawambacountyschools.com

Poole, Benjie

7th Grade Science

bpoole@itawambacountyschools.com

Pruitt, Michelle

Athletic Trainer

MDPruitt@nmhs.net

Ramey, Erin

7th Grade Math

eramey@itawambacountyschools.com

Rogers, Joe

Forestry I, Forestry II, Intro to Ag, FFA

jrogers@itawambacountyschools.com

Rogers, Meadow

MSIS

mrogers@itawambacountyschools.com

Schwake, Angie

Title I Aide, Computer Lab, Girls' Powerlifting Coach

aschwake@itawambacountyschools.com

Seago, T.J.

Head Football Coach, Drivers' Education

tseago@itawambacountyschools.com

Simpson, Tina

Foundations of Algebra, Algebra I, SREB Math, ACT Prep, Beta Club Sponsor

tmsimpson@itawambacountyschools.com

Smith, Greg

U.S. History, High School Boys' Basketball Assistant Coach

gsmith@itawambacountyschools.com

Spradlin, Timmy "Red"

SRO (School Resource Officer)

tspradlin@itawambacountyschools.com

Spradlin, Lisa

7th Grade Reading

lspradlin@itawambacountyschools.com

Strong, Amber

8th Grade Science, TST

aestrong@itawambacountyschools.com

Swader, Yvonne

9th Grade English, Spanish, Drama, Reading Club Sponsor

yswader@itawambacountyschools.com

Taylor, Shelley

Biology, Biomedical Research, Zoology/Genetics

staylor@itawambacountyschools.com

Thompson, J.T.

Health/Nutrition, Earth Science/Environmental Science, Junior High Football Coach, High School Football Assistant Coach, Boys' Powerlifting Coach, FCA Sponsor

jthompson@itawambacountyschools.com

Thompson, Sherry

8th Grade Mississippi Studies, 8th Grade Geography, Speech, Ancient History of the Middle East, High School Student Council

sdthompson@itawambacountyschools.com

Tigner, John

Chemistry, Physics, JH Football Assistant Coach, HS Football Assistant Coach, Archery Coach

jtigner@itawambacountyschools.com

Tuttle, Sheryl

High School SpEd Tutorial

stuttle@itawambacountyschools.com

Walton, Lishal

Junior High Inclusion, Junior High Resource, Junior High Tutorial, JH Cheer Coach

mwalton@itawambacountyschools.com

Whitaker, Stephanie

7th Grade English, 7th Grade Reading

swhitaker@itawambacountyschools.com

White, Jared

7th Grade Social Studies

jwhite@itawambacountyschools.com

White, Kevin

9th Grade World History, High School Girls' Basketball Head Coach

kewhite@itawambacountyschools.com
Janitorial Staff/Maintenance Bus Drivers

Buse, Melissa

Janitorial Staff

 

Reynolds, Barbara

Janitorial Staff

 

Carr, Will

Maintenance

# 2 - Brenda/Ronnie Rollins

# 9 - Bill Brand
# 12 - John Marvin Smith

# 14 - Vickie Windham
# 18 - Pam Watson

# 37 - Linda Sheffield/Chad Garner
# 49 - Rose Williams

# 51 - Shawn Gillean

# 59 - LaSonya Paramasivam

# 60 - Renea McFerrin
# 68 - J.T. Thompson/Michael Elder
# 74 - Lorraine Gann
# 75 - Jared White
# 64 - Lisa Spradlin

# 120 - Jane Brown/Roger Brown

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Send mail to mrplunk@itawambacountyschools.com with questions or comments about this web site.
Last modified: 09/27/17